Smart Happiness tm
September 26th – 28th 2017

The Nordic Edge Team

The Nordic Edge Team consists of a seasoned team combining skills from innovation, business development, branding, communication, sales and project management.

We have cross-sector experience from a broad range of industries, ranging from energy, utilities, telecom, mobility, and infrastructure to advertising, events & entertainment, education, fintech and the public sector. Hence, we understand the dynamics of the technological change affecting all sectors, and we are eager to assist cities, communities and companies in interpreting how this change could promote smarter and greener products and services.

Nordic Edge Expo will be held at Stavanger Forum.
Our office is located at Østervåg 5, Stavanger.

Herbjørn Tjeltveit
Chief Executive Officer
+47 475 09 105
herbjorn@nordicedge.org

Bjarne Uldal
Chief Marketing Officer
+47 915 47 653
bjarne@nordicedge.org

Elisabeth Krey Jenssen
Project & Communications Manager
+47 930 26 225
elisabeth@nordicedge.org

Stacia Grant-Nicholas
Project Director
+47 954 92 972
stacia@nordicedge.org

Geir Frode Skjæveland
Sales Manager
+47 450 02 472
gfs@nordicedge.org

Anne-Grete Pettersen
Business Developer (Denmark)
+45 6140 0675
agpettersen@nordicedge.org

Malin Thorsén
Business Developer (Sverige)
+46 705 21 1047
malin@nordicedge.org

Kristin Gustavsen
Project Manager
+47 922 07 555
kristing@nordicedge.org

Charlotte Juhlin
Project Coordinator
+47 974 87 007
charlotte@nordicedge.org

Caroline Townsend
Project Coordinator
+47 456 66 742
caroline@nordicedge.org

Helene Gram
Project Manager – Know How EdTech
+ 47 98 44 21 08
helene.gram@uis.no

Would you like to team up with Nordic Edge and our strong team of partners?