The nordic edge team

If you want to become a sponsor, partner, or if you want to be an exhibitor, get in touch with Bjarne Uldal. For technical questions at the exhibition, please contact Alexander Landsnes and if you have questions regarding the conference program or press, please contact Elisabeth Krey Jenssen.
Welcome to Nordic Edge Expo 2019!

Herbjørn Tjeltveit
Chief Executive Officer
+47 475 09 105
herbjorn@nordicedge.org
Bjarne Uldal
Chief Marketing Officer
+47 915 47 653
bjarne@nordicedge.org
Elisabeth Krey Jenssen
Project & Communications Manager
+47 930 26 225
elisabeth@nordicedge.org
Ivar Rusdal
Chairman of Nordic Edge AS
ivar@nordicedge.org
Caroline Townsend
Administration Manager
+47 456 66 742
caroline@nordicedge.org
Karina Lavik
Communication Advisor
+47 920 13 454
karina@nordicedge.org
Alexander Landsnes
Project Manager Stavanger Forum
+47 97 54 61 95
alexander.landsnes@stavanger-forum.no
Michelle Snarberg
International Business Manager
+46 73 385 0073
michelle@nordicedge.org
Arild Skaaland
Business Developer, Poland
+48 734 121 649
arild@nordicedge.org
Frans-Jozef Rutjes
Development Director
+44 7795 528304
frans.jozef@hey-ho.no
Stig Finnesand
Director, Nordic Edge Smart City Cluster
+47 90 16 10 09
stig@nordicedge.org

HIGHLIGHTS FROM 2018

Nordic Edge Expo 2018 had 4500 unique visitors, 160 speakers and 200 exhibitors.
Take a look at some of the highlights.

Photos in Flickr

Get fresh updates

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive frequent newsletters. We will not share your email address and you can opt out at any time.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong.

Main partners
Sponsors
Supporters
Partners
Co-organisers
Media partners